Who Am I?

I never thought life would be this complicated. I had a simple childhood life, full of fun and simplicity. I dreamt to be someone to be proud of.

But then, what have I done to my life. What is lacking to me. Where are my dreams? I know I have the brains but what I am now, still nothing to be proud of. I have my job, but still I know deep inside of me, something is lacking.

At the end, I found out that I have no clear vision, mission and objectives in my life. I just sing the song but never had my own music. I build my life but no plans to where to start and where it will end. I don’t have clear plan about my life that’s why I always regret. I never plan and never dream seriously that’s why everything fails.

Leave a Reply

